Sign In Forgot Password

Newsletters

We publish a weekly e-newsletter of upcoming events, notes from committees, and announcements from the Temple Beth Hatfiloh office. Rabbi Seth also puts out a periodic column. Sign up by clicking the button below.

This Week at TBH
Posted online every Wednesday evening

CORRECTION - This Week at TBH: June 11, 2024

The original edition of the This Week at TBH inadvertently omitted the upcoming Book Group meeting. Please see below.

Wednesday, June 11, 20

This Week at TBH: June 11, 2024

Chag Sameach! TBH wishes you a Happy Shavuot! 

The weekly is being circulated one day early due to the holiday and the TBH Office will be closed Wed

This Week at TBH: June 5, 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 | 28 Iyyar 5784
SHABBAT SHALOM!
Erev Shabbat
Friday, June 7

Choir Shabbat, 7:00 pm
Hybrid
Our Shabbat service

This Week at TBH: May 29, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 21 Iyyar 5784
SHABBAT SHALOM!
Erev Shabbat
Friday, May 31

Hybrid Shabbat Service, 7:00 pm
Hybrid
Our Shabbat

This Week at TBH: May 22, 2024

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 14 Iyyar 5784
SHABBAT SHALOM!
Erev Shabbat
Friday, May 24

Zoom Shabbat Service, 7:00 pm
Online Only
Our Shab

This Week at TBH: May 15, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 7 Iyyar 5784
SHABBAT SHALOM!
Erev Shabbat
Friday, May 17

Growing Shabbat!, 6:00 pm
Hybrid at TBH
Our Growing

This Week at TBH: May 8, 2024

Wednesday, May 8, 2024  30 Nisan 5784
SHABBAT SHALOM!
Erev Shabbat
Friday, May 10

Shabbat Salon, 7:00 pm
In Person
Our Shabbat salon

This Week at TBH: May 1, 2024

Wednesday, May 1, 2024  23 Nisan 5784
SHABBAT SHALOM!
Erev Shabbat
Friday, May 3

Choir Shabbat, 7:00 pm
Hybrid
Our Shabbat services, i

This Week at TBH: April 24, 2024

Temple Beth Hatfiloh wishes you a sweet Passover! Chag Sameach!

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 16 Nisan 5784
SHABBAT SHALOM!
Erev

CORRECTION - This Week at TBH: April 17, 2024

Corrections:
1) Mussar on Saturday will be online only. Please join us on Zoom. 
2) See the addition of the Ethical Will Workshop in "Coming Up at TB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784