Sign In Forgot Password

5782 High Holiday Schedule


JOIN THE 5782 HIGH HOLIDAYS ONLINE

All online High Holiday programming will use one Zoom link this year. Join the TBH 5782 High Holidays>>

Many services will also be livestreamed on the TBH Facebook Page.


Selichot Y Saturday, August 28, 2021

        Study & Service 8:00 pm Online
       

Erev Rosh Hashanah Y Monday, September 6, 2021

  Erev Service 7:00 pm Online
       

Rosh Hashanah Day 1 Y Tuesday, September 7, 2021

  Morning Service 10:00 am Online
  Youth Program 10:00 am In-Person: TBH Courtyard
  Tot High Holidays 3:00 pm In-Person: TBH Couryard
  Tashlich 4:00 pm In-Person: Meet at TBH & walk to Port Plaza
       

Rosh Hashanah Day 2 Y Wednesday, September 8, 2021

  Hike 10:00 am In-Person: Priest Point Park Shelter #4
  Lunch & Text Study 12:00 pm In-Person: Priest Point Park Shelter #4
       

Shabbat Shuvah Y Friday, September 10, 2021

  Erev Shabbat 6:00 pm **new time!! Online
       

NEW!!! Healing Havdalah Y Saturday, September 11, 2021

  Healing & Havdalah Service 7:00 pm Online
       

Food Drive Drop Off Y Sunday, September 12, 2021

  Drop off Mitzvah Morning Food Drive Items 10:00 am - 12:00 pm In-Person: TBH Courtyard
       

Erev Yom Kippur Y Wednesday, September 15, 2021

  Evening Service/Kol Nidre 6:30 pm Online
       

Yom Kippur Y Thursday, September 16, 2021

  Morning Service 10:00 am Online
  Youth Program 10:00 am In-Person: TBH Courtyard
  Yizkor Service 1:30 pm Hybrid: Online/TBH Historic Cemetery
  Mincha Service 4:00 pm Online
  Neilah/Havdalah 6:45 pm Hybrid: Online/TBH Parking Lot
       

Mitzvah Morning Y Sunday, September 19, 2021

  Food Drive Drop Off 9:30 am - 10:00 am In-Person: TBH Courtyard
  Havdalah 9:30 am Hybrid: Online/TBH Courtyard
  Projects begin  10:00 am Off-site

 

⟵ Go back

Sun, September 19 2021 13 Tishrei 5782