Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, November 2, 2024 1 Cheshvan 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, December 7, 2024 6 Kislev 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

All kids ages 0-6 and their grown ups and families are invited to celebrate Shabbat together with song, story, movement, prayer and craft! Join us the first Saturday of every month.

We meet in the TBH sanctuary or sometimes at a local park during the warmer months. Please refer to the weekly email for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 24 2024 16 Nisan 5784