Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Past Sessions
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

All kids ages 0-6 and their grown ups and families are invited to celebrate Shabbat together with song, story, movement, prayer and craft! Join us the first Saturday of every month.

This program meets in person unless otherwise noted. We meet in the TBH sanctuary or at a local park during the warmer months. Please refer to the weekly email for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784