Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, October 6, 2018 27 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, September 1, 2018 21 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, August 4, 2018 23 Av 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, June 2, 2018 19 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, May 5, 2018 20 Iyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, April 7, 2018 22 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, March 3, 2018 16 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Thursday, February 8, 2018 23 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, February 3, 2018 18 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh

All kids ages 0-6 and their grown ups and families are invited to celebrate Shabbat together with song, story, movement, prayer and craft! Join us the first Saturday of every month.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2019 17 Tammuz 5779