Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

All kids ages 0-6 and their grown ups and families are invited to celebrate Shabbat together with song, story, movement, prayer and craft! Join us the first Saturday of every month.
 

Please refer to the weekly email for Zoom information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 17 2020 28 Elul 5780