Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This Shabbat morning session is on Zoom unless otherwise noted. Please find the most up-to-date information, including Zoom link in  the weekly email

2nd Saturday of every month - Prayer and study are equally holy activities; and we will do both. All are invited. No experience is necessary!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyar 5782