Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh

2nd Saturday of every month - Prayer and study are equally holy activities; and we will do both. All are invited. No experience is necessary!

Please find Zoom information in the weekly email.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 9 2020 17 Tammuz 5780