Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Saturday, October 26, 2024 24 Tishrei 5785

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

6. Saturday, November 23, 2024 22 Cheshvan 5785

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Saturday, December 28, 2024 27 Kislev 5785

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

 Please find the most up-to-date information, including Zoom link in  the weekly email. Talmud Study will be hybrid unless otherwise noted.

4th Saturday of every month - The Talmud is a compendium of law and lore that is the basis on which biblical interpretation and contemporary Jewish practice rest. Rabbi Seth will lead us as we dive deep into this complex and fascinating text. Talmud Study is preceded by a morning service and communal lunch--come to one or both. In-person Services start at 10:00 am and lunch starts at 11:30 am.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyar 5784