Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This Shabbat morning session is on Zoom unless otherwise noted. Please find the most up-to-date information, including Zoom link in  the weekly email

4th Saturday of every month - The Talmud is a compendium of law and lore that is the basis on which biblical interpretation and contemporary Jewish practice rest. Rabbi Seth will lead us as we dive deep into this complex and fascinating text.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 28 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783