Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This Shabbat morning session is on Zoom unless otherwise noted. Please find the most up-to-date information, including Zoom link in  the weekly email

4th Saturday of every month - The Talmud is a compendium of law and lore that is the basis on which biblical interpretation and contemporary Jewish practice rest. Rabbi Seth will lead us as we dive deep into this complex and fascinating text.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 28 2022 29 Sivan 5782