Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyar 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Please find Zoom information in  the weekly email. 

4th Saturday of every month - The Talmud is a compendium of law and lore that is the basis on which biblical interpretation and contemporary Jewish practice rest. Rabbi Seth will lead us as we dive deep into this complex and fascinating text.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 26 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781