Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service & Communal Lunch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

 The in person service will be both a community Shabbat experience and a learning opportunity for our b'nai mitzvah families, held on the 2nd and 4th Saturdays of the month.

Please join us after the service for a communal lunch. Our hybrid Shabbat study session (either Torah or Talmud Study) will be held after lunch. Come for the morning, afternoon, or both!

The schedule will run as follows:

  • 10:00 a.m. Shabbat morning service (in person)
  • 11:30 a.m. Community Lunch/B'nai Mitzvah Class
  • 12:30 p.m. Talmud/Torah Study (hybrid)

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyar 5784