Sign In Forgot Password

Senior Schmooze

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 Tishrei 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us on the first Tuesday of every month for a social gathering, occasional short presentations and healthy dose of humor.  Definition of "senior" is up to you. All are welcome.

Please see the weekly for the most up-to-date information on in-person versus online gathering.  Join the Senior Schmooze email list!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 17 2022 16 Iyar 5782