Sign In Forgot Password

Senior Schmooze

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 23 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 24 Elul 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 26 Av 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 20 Tammuz 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 22 Sivan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 16 Iyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 18 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 19 Adar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 21 Sh'vat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh

Join us on the first Tuesday of every month for a social gathering, short presentation and healthy dose of humor. Bring your own lunch and joke or other fun tidbit to share. Dessert provided! Definition of "senior" is up to you. All are welcome.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 18 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780