Sign In Forgot Password

Senior Schmooze

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh

Join us on the first Tuesday of every month for a social gathering, short presentation and healthy dose of humor. Bring your own lunch and joke or other fun tidbit to share. Dessert provided! Definition of "senior" is up to you. All are welcome.

See the weekly for Zoom information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781