Sign In Forgot Password

Mussar

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 15 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, September 15, 2018 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, June 16, 2018 3 Tammuz 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, May 19, 2018 5 Sivan 5778 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, April 21, 2018 6 Iyar 5778 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, March 17, 2018 1 Nisan 5778 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh
Saturday, February 17, 2018 2 Adar 5778 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Temple Beth Hatfiloh

3rd Saturday of every month - Mussar is the Jewish school of thought which seeks to root personal character development and right behavior in Jewish tradition and text. We meet monthly to share food and learn more about this tradition and how it may benefit our lives.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 22 2019 17 Iyar 5779