Sign In Forgot Password

Mussar Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Saturday, September 21, 2024 18 Elul 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Saturday, October 19, 2024 17 Tishrei 5785

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Saturday, November 16, 2024 15 Cheshvan 5785

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Saturday, December 21, 2024 20 Kislev 5785

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

This Shabbat morning session is on Zoom unless otherwise noted. Please find the most up-to-date information, including Zoom link in  the weekly email

3rd Saturday of every month - Mussar is the Jewish school of thought which seeks to root personal character development and right behavior in Jewish tradition and text. We meet monthly to learn more about this tradition and how it may benefit our lives.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784