Sign In Forgot Password

Healing & Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Meets monthly to celebrate Havdalah together on the 3rd Shabbat of the month with a focus on healing of mind, body, and spirit.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 28 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782