Sign In Forgot Password

Awakened Heart Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

7. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

8. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

9. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

10. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyar 5779 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

We gather the first Saturday at 10:30 am to share food, music, stories and teaching to feed our hearts and spirits, and to explore the mystical connections in our Jewish traditions. Each month a variety of people will bring experiences to open us up to the depths and the heights of Shabbat. Facilitated by Nancy Snyder.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 28 2020 3 Adar 5780