Sign In Forgot Password

Advancing in Hebrew

Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 24, 2022 30 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

This class is on Zoom unless otherwise noted. Please find the most up-to-date information, including Zoom link in  the weekly email

Meets 4th Thursday of the month with Rabbi Seth. This seminar-type gathering will work on advancing Hebrew knowledge, including grammar and roots. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783