Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2nd Saturday of every month - Prayer and study are equally holy activities; and we will do both. All are invited. No experience is necessary!

Please find Zoom information in the weekly email.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 10 2021 28 Nisan 5781