Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish With Meaning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyar 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2019 17 Tammuz 5779