Sign In Forgot Password

Immigration and Refugee Support Task Force Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779