Sign In Forgot Password

Advancing in Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Please find Zoom log-in information in the weekly email.

This seminar-type gathering will work on advancing Hebrew knowledge, including grammar and roots. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 7 2020 17 Av 5780