Sign In Forgot Password

Advancing in Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

This seminar-type gathering will work on advancing Hebrew knowledge, including grammar and roots. Held on the 4th Tuesday of the month.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2019 17 Tammuz 5779